Latest Products http://www.unicastindia.com Latest Products Thu, 26 Nov 2020 08:22:05 +0530 en-us http://www.unicastindia.com Manhole Cover & Frames http://www.unicastindia.com/manhole-cover-frames.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/manhole-cover-frames.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers and Exporters of Manhole Cover & Frames. Our range is inclusive of IS 1726/1991 Manhole Cover & Frames, BS 497/76 Manhole Cover & Frames, Cast Iron Gratings, Cast Iron Cesspit, Sluice Valve Box, Cast Iron Steps and many more. Sluice Valve Box http://www.unicastindia.com/sluice-valve-box.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/sluice-valve-box.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the successful Manufacturers and Exporters of Sluice Valve Box. The Valve Boxes offered by us are manufactured in compliance with international quality standards.  Buyers are free to place bulk orders of the Valve Boxes with us and we ensure their timely execution within the allocated timeframe. Steps http://www.unicastindia.com/steps.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/steps.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dedicated professionals, we have emerged as a distinguished Manufacturers and Exporters of Cast Iron Steps. The steps offered by us are available in different specifications in order to cater the diverse requirements of the buyers. Courtesy our brilliant logistics network, wee are capable of delivering bulk orders of these within the allocated timeframe. One can obtain these at affordable rates from us. Fire Hydrant Box http://www.unicastindia.com/fire-hydrant-box.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/fire-hydrant-box.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the prominent Manufacturers and Exporters of Fire Hydrant Box. The boxes are available in different specifications. Strict quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Fire Hydrant Boxes reach the buyers. We hold the expertise to deliver bulk orders of the Hydrant Boxes within the promised span of time. The entire range of the Fire Hydrant Box is reasonably priced by us. Agricultural Castings http://www.unicastindia.com/agricultural-castings.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/agricultural-castings.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the proficient Manufacturers and Exporters of Agricultural Casting . Robust construction, excellent quality and optimum durability are some of the attributes of our Casting Parts. We have the expertise to deliver bulk orders of these owing to our excellent logistics network. Buyers can obtain these at affordable rates from us. Cesspit http://www.unicastindia.com/cesspit.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/cesspit.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gratings http://www.unicastindia.com/gratings.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/gratings.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Back Entry Ceespit http://www.unicastindia.com/heavy-duty-back-entry-ceespit.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/heavy-duty-back-entry-ceespit.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Cesspit Hinged Type http://www.unicastindia.com/heavy-duty-cesspit-hinged-type.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/heavy-duty-cesspit-hinged-type.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Cesspit Hinged Type http://www.unicastindia.com/medium-cesspit-hinged-type.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/medium-cesspit-hinged-type.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Cesspit Hinded Type http://www.unicastindia.com/mini-cesspit-hinded-type.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/mini-cesspit-hinded-type.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Channel Trench Gratings http://www.unicastindia.com/channel-trench-gratings.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/channel-trench-gratings.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dished & Square Type Gratings with Frame http://www.unicastindia.com/dished-square-type-gratings-with-frame.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/dished-square-type-gratings-with-frame.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Triangular Type Gratings with Frame http://www.unicastindia.com/double-triangular-type-gratings-with-frame.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/double-triangular-type-gratings-with-frame.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dished & Square / Rectangular Type Gratings with Frames http://www.unicastindia.com/dished-square-rectangular-type-gratings-with-frames.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/dished-square-rectangular-type-gratings-with-frames.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tree Gratings / Shrubbery Protectors http://www.unicastindia.com/tree-gratings-shrubbery-protectors.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/tree-gratings-shrubbery-protectors.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Recessed Top Square Type http://www.unicastindia.com/recessed-top-square-type.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/recessed-top-square-type.htm Manhole Cover & Frames Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Top Circular Type http://www.unicastindia.com/solid-top-circular-type.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/solid-top-circular-type.htm Manhole Cover & Frames Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Top Square Type Double Seal http://www.unicastindia.com/solid-top-square-type-double-seal.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/solid-top-square-type-double-seal.htm Manhole Cover & Frames Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Top Square Type Single Seal http://www.unicastindia.com/solid-top-square-type-single-seal.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/solid-top-square-type-single-seal.htm Manhole Cover & Frames Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Top Rectangular Type http://www.unicastindia.com/solid-top-rectangular-type.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/solid-top-rectangular-type.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Circular Cover Round Frame http://www.unicastindia.com/circular-cover-round-frame.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/circular-cover-round-frame.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Circular Cover Square Frame http://www.unicastindia.com/circular-cover-square-frame.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/circular-cover-square-frame.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Castings http://www.unicastindia.com/industrial-castings.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/industrial-castings.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the prime concern of the company; it keeps a strict check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. With our years of experience, our company name figures amidst the most responsive and responsible Suppliers of Industrial Castings. Instrument Castings http://www.unicastindia.com/instrument-castings.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/instrument-castings.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Guide Castings http://www.unicastindia.com/guide-castings.htm http://www.unicastindia.com/guide-castings.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530